Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It can not be denied that switching the place of inhabitation has been integrated into our life; hence, the accuracy of the pattern that moving from one place to another has an affirmative repercussion on a regular individual’s life has been debated by scholars. In contemporary society there is a notion that it is paramount to be an inhabitant of one place; however, I utterly oppose this statement, while considering the idea that travelling from one place to another provides us with an extensive volume of novel opportunities. First and foremost, why I am convinced that devoting yourself to one city or country has a detrimental influence on an individual, that one loses an opportunity to get to know an ample number of people. Travelling will make one know an extensive number of individuals, who will expand an individual’s horizon. People who always move from one place to another are a case in point in light of the fact that it can be noticed that their view on the entire world differs from the perspective of the majority of earth’s population. Although I consider the concept that it is decisive to devote time and energy toward it due to the fact that it will have affirmative outcomes, there is a surmise that steering time and energy toward getting to know more people is a squandering of these resources that we contain. With regards to the second substantial fact why It is imperative to switch the place of inhabitation is that it requires leaving the comfort zone. It is widely known that getting out of one's comfort zone is the most efficient way of developing one's personality. An epitome of this is the tiny population of the world who has organized their entire life. The easiest and the most complicated way to live a life that is replete with discipline, organization and motivation to wake up is to leave your comfort zone. Although there is a postulation that there is no need in getting out of one comfort zone —change the entire environment—in light of the fact that it has a plethora of drawbacks, I mull that this notion is the weakness of individuals due to the fact it indicates that they are not capable of leaving the comfort zone. According to the aforementioned rationales, it can be concluded that there are several imperative factors which will have a tremendous and affirmative influence on the life of individuals. So, if humanity will learn how to take advantage of opportunities that god gave us, they will constantly excel.