Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Many consumers consider cost as their top priority when making a purchase decision. Spending carefully is essential however, in my opinion, expenditure should not be your top priority when making purchases. We should first determine whether a good or service is essential to our daily lives before shelling out any cash on it. We need to make sure the product or service is affordable if it is essential. Because there are instances when a less expensive option will do just as well. When we need to buy a phone, for instance, it does not matter if it is an iPhone or a Samsung; we can save money by opting for the former. People are willing to pay more for a well-known brand. The value of goods and services should be reflected in their prices. We should not go into debt to buy name-brand anything that is not really necessary right now. Sometimes, we have no choice but to put our health and well-being ahead of our financial concerns. Money can't buy what life can. If you are in that position, it is not necessary to base your decision on the cost of the therapies on the market alone. Money can be borrowed from family and friends, or possessions can be sold, but nothing is more important than saving a life. In sum, situations that need large financial outlay are uncommon. Yet, unless it is a matter of life and death, the cost of something should always be taken into account when deciding to go over one's budget.