Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, information technology gives opportunities to relocate office workplace wherever you want (for instance at home, when travelling, etc.). It has some advantages as well as disadvantages. In this essay I will further examine this thought-provoking issue. On the one hand, information technology makes our life easier and alleviate different, separate aspects of our lifestyle. To begin with, you are not dependent on your work place. You can work everywhere and wherever you want. Furthermore, you can spent more time with your family, bring up your children. In addition, you will spend less money. In other words you do not need to pay for commute. Also, do not need spend a lot on food somewhere in restaurant or fast food restaurant. Moreover, you can just save time and have time on your hands. I mean that getting to jobe is huge wasting of time. However, when you at home you do not need to care about it. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks too. Firstly, you can face the problem of lack of communication. Secondly, sedentary lifestyle can be harmful to your health. Consequently, in the future you will have enormous problems with your health. Likewise, you may become less motivated. Another way to say it, when you need to go to the job you should look good. However, after staying always at home you do not think how you look at all. Lastly, working at home not so easy. For example if you a parent it will be complicated focus on work. Besides, working place may not be suitable for the job. In conclusion, opportunities which are provided by information technology not always can be useful and appropriate. In contrast, if rich the compromise and outweighs all disadvantages that will be only benefits that remain.