In some countries owing a Home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Instinctively, possessing a property is being attracted mankind all the time. In this century, most nations are truggled to Buy a house instead of hiring. This is because, having a residence makes inhabitants to feel Secure and I strongly believe this is a perfect development. In this essay, I will expand my views and draw some conclusion. To begin with, from primitive man, shelter has been imperative to surviver survival. This view is not changed as time goes by; initially, one reason behind this enthusiasm is that moving from one place to another is challenging for many because it undoubtedly alleviates the convenience of being stable as well as increases mental engagement as a result of finding suitable domicide homicide. A good example of this would be senile people. This aged unwillingless group are on the top of the list proven by statistics. There is no doubt that in powerful countries like America, Sweden and Canada and other developed provincial where the standard of life is high so the interest of owing a home is soared among people because the government support folks through preparing them mortgage with a small amount of instalment. It means that, the majority of people are purchasing their own habitation where each individuals could certainly secure the future, pointedly, not only do wealty city dwellers can have their own houses but it also make even poor society to possess a valuable property which they can sell it and invest the big money as stocks in government organizations. All things considered, finally, it is accepted that the desire of owing a property is occuring innately so people prefer having it rather than rent it along with its positives like security and also financial benefits.