Write about the following topic. Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying that art plays a pivotal role in the shaping of creative mindset among children. Some people argue that pupils at school should focus on subjects such as biology and mathematics, while others believe that art subjects also should be included in educational curriculum. In this essay i will explore both views and provide opinion. On the one hand it is clear that learning science subjects like biology, math is significantly important to succeed in adulthood. Furthermore, many people claim that children need to pay attention only on studying subjects which related with technology, science, engeneering or healthcare because they can help to improve professional worth in the job market in future. These people believe that students should not waste time and mental resources on acquiring skills which not lead to get high-paying jobs. On the other hand it is necessary to remember that art teaches adolescents numerous useful skills and abilities namely creativity, problem-solving skill and stress resistance. These skills are crucial too in maturity which help to live fullfilling and happy life. For example according to the latest research found that people who studied at art classes in schools have also high earnings such as those who didnt. In conclusion, Undoubtedly subjects which can be useful in the fields like engeneering, medicine and science are crucial. However people should keep in mind the value of art. Art provides with crucial abilities which enhance and broaden mind of children and give them more opportunities to make this world wonderful.