Write about following topic In many countries today, crime novels and TV Crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Around the world, crime television programmes and novels are becoming more widespread. I condiser that the fundamental reason for being widely recognised is their engaging and interesting plot and it can be detrimental for the mindset of audiences. The fascinating plot of crime releases attracts more audience and results in raising a great amount of budget. Not only does criminal genre have a tendency to become a blockbuster, but this also allows admirers to gather, discuss the mysterious cases and even can create new bondships between interlocutors. From my personal example, when I began my first days at the college, I could make new friends because of the conversation about our mutual interest in criminal novels which lead to the lifelong friendship with my groupmates. Despite having intriguing script, there are a number of incidents caused by the examples presented in those kind of books and TV shows. They stimulate unethical individuals to accomplish the materials in reality. Furthermore, the mindset of admirers - both youngsters and mature adults - can be altered to the wrong side, maintaining a more ruthless and cruel way of thinking and making them more eager to violate the ambiance and surrounding humans. For instance, lots of prisoners claimed that they acquired an idea to commit wrongdoings after finding out the methods to do them unexpected new ways. In conclusion, in many countries around the world, the criminal genre of novels and TV programmes is seeing a surge in popularity. I reckon that the fascinating and compelling script of them is causing this prevalent trend and this can violate the way of thinking of individuals.