Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently, several people think that some workers in the medical field and other fields should work in the country where they did their training. While others and I argue against this trend, we believe that they have the freedom to have a job wherever they want. In the following paragraph, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail. On the one hand, people with specialized skills must make their own decisions about where they want to practice their studies. Firstly, some countries have better opportunities. For example, research has been done by Mohammed Fuad about the salaries of doctors, and the results were totally shocking. He found that the average income for them is between 50,000 and 100,000 dirhams per month. As a result, they have a good quality of life and job satisfaction. Secondly, many nations are below the poverty level, and there are no hospitals to train in. Thus, they need aid from others to assist people who have diseases. On the other hand, because citizens keenly want engineers and others to benefit the state that supports them, the government has spent a lot of the budget paying investments in universities and student loans. So practising in that work will be part of giving back. In addition, it would be convenient for these specialists to stay in their hometown in order to avoid cultural shocks elsewhere; for instance, in India, the dead are cremated after their deaths, while in our culture we bury them. This can affect the psychology of the specialist, which will affect his performance at work negatively. To conclude, having been an engineer for several years, I am aware enough that some lands can have a better chance and a person can achieve greater success in them.