Health education is an essential aspect of commmunity health.Do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that health education is the significant part of our life and it helps to keep fit people's health. I completely agree with the statement. There are a number of reasons why I believe health education is important for everyone. One possible reason is that if people study in health science, they will know about dangerous disease (diabetes, heart attacks, blood pressure and so on) which will help to reduce those diseases. As people will avoid to do works which are occurring these diseases. Another reason is that the health education subject will mitigate obesity because people will start physical exercise. After studies it, individuals will understand that physical exercise helps to keep body fit and fine as well as refreshes our mind. As a result, the physical work will burn their extra fat and will balance their weight. For example, in Bangladesh physical teaching and education is compulsory subject which is why 80% of students' health problems are solved and also decrease sickness. In addition, the health education helps to boost country development because people will avoid unhealthy life's and will take healthy food such as vegetables, fruits, maintaining diet chart and so on which is why they can easily focus in their work will energetic and calm mind. For instance, The Daily Star newspaper published America is the development country because of its employees hard work and most employees like to do exercises for increasing the concentration of thir work. However, it will increase a person's longevity. Moreover, most people will follow health routine and will not to do which are not good for their health. For example, in India 60% of people tend to avoid to take smoke by reading health conscious articles which helps to drop untimely death. In conclusion, considering the factors discussed. I believe health education is necessary for people's lives and it is a blessing for their health progession.