Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world educated professions are increasing exponentially because of the infrastructure that they have been provided. So, many people feel that graduates should start doing their practice in the same country where are being trained, while few others believe that they need to be given the freedom to work where ever they like. Although both statements are true, I partially disagree and in the following, I would try to explain that. Firstly, it is a good initiative by the people who are willing to serve their own country where they have been trained as there are many advantages to it. Institutions especially based on engineering will train individuals according to the needs and requirements of their country's infrastructure. For example, civil engineering is one of the courses that should need hands-on practice along with subject knowledge, because although the plan, design and work seem to be similar there are many permissions that are required which are different to each country. So, one should not just need subject knowledge but also the nation's logbook-specified permissions. On the other hand, there are many other professions that can be performed anywhere irrespective of the place. They just need a subject grasp and some basic on-ground rules. For instance, Doctors who are well respected all over the world because of the treatment which is the same everywhere as the human structure is similar. Provided that, People in this profession usually think of moving to other countries like America where not just infrastructure but also the equipment will be much more advanced and this will help them in achieving their goals and also earn more money. To sum up, as professional jobs are increasing day by day and many are being graduated in their respective fields People often think of moving to other places where salaries will be more and work will be much more advanced but there are many courses that need the book as well as location's expertise it is better for them to do the groundwork before going based on those courses.