Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. Do you agree or disagree?

Following the past century, a rise in vaccination against diseases has been seen especially among children. There is not any concrete evidence to support the view that these injections prevent illnesses, it is not important for a child to go through such procedures. Moreover, it can be life-threatening for a human, especially at such a young age. Hence, in my opinion, there should not be any need for these injections When a baby is born, he or she has to get ready for a variety of diseases awaiting in this World like influenza and other flu-related viruses. Doctors and medical experts say that vaccines are really important for one's self, however, this was not the case 100 years back when human civilisation did not have to worry about such things and lived a quite normal and healthy life even when there were pandemics. In addition to this, children lived quite a normal life and their mothers did not have to worry about much. Similarly, there was not any need for vaccines at those times for children as their immunity was quite resilient. Additionally, a growing fetus inside a womb carries the mother's white blood cells which fight against pathogens. To give an eminent example, a study was carried out by the University of Stanford, which showed that the rise in the use of preventive medicine given to children is declining one's health. Endemics around the globe are always settled by time and proper quarantine. To give you my idea, let's take a look at COVID-19 which is also called Corona Virus that took place in 2019. It originated in 2019 in China. Many new pharmaceutical companies launched their own version of vaccines. But studies show that very few to no people actually benefited from it. Furthermore, many children's situations actually got worse with the vaccines as they had no need. In conclusion, I am of the strong opinion that vaccines amongst children should be discouraged as they do not have any benefits. Instead, there should be an emphasis on a child's diet and a healthy lifestyle.