In many countries, schools have started to include online learning as part of their curriculum. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Corona has made a huge diffrence in living of persons across the globe.One of the major sector affected was education.Because of Corona almost all countries had started online classes for their students. After it's successful implementation during corona, number of schools in many nations has incorporated online learning as an integral course. This change has both positive as well as negative aspects and these aspects are discussed in following paragraphs. Though web based learning is not a new feature, its use was restricted to few purpose in school. As the world is moving towards facelace technology, it is need of hour that children are made prone to it during their early stage of life. Web study provides endless opportunity to find a radical solution for their assignment or project. In addition, they can read online articles, research paper or they can watch videos that can clear their concepts easiy. For example, many websites provides history in video format so that it can be remembered easily. Besides advantages of e-learning, there are disadvatages,too. First being, student may waste their in searching only. They might not be able to finish their work done in stipulated time. Furthermore, extensive use electronic gadgets can lead to eye problems. For instance, a recent survey has said that number of children with myopia is increasing at the magnitude of 2% for each passing year. In conclusion, learning on internet is quite benificial for students but inturn it limits their own capacity of thinking. So restrictive e-learning can be recommanded in schools.