Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Nowadays, a few people maintain their sleep score stable. Whereas, most people claim that they face difficulties to get enough sleep. This essay will give possible problems which can occur due to lack of sleep and offer some solutions for sleep well. One of the primary problems of having difficulties in sleep is that people can lose their concentrate from studies or even also from work if they are working people. In other words, if people studies at late night or work overnight, they feel tired in the next morning, and cannot focus well. Consequently, they cannot focus on the class or they cannot do their work well. Another obvious problem is that they can suffer from a serious health issues. For example, if people do not sleep eight hours a day than they can face some chronic health problems like heart disease, kidney disease, depression and high blood pressure. To overcome this problems, there are number of potential solutions. Firstly, people should make a sleep routine and they must follow it regularly. As a result, they can feel better and fresh in the next morning. Moreover, they should focus on their work and study. Secondly, physical exercise is also play a major role in the sleep score. If people are doing exercises every morning than they become fit and able to do work with some energy. For instance, if people do yoga in the morning, they feel energetic throughout day. Lastly, employers should also make a rules in which employee do not work after office hours and allow employee to work from home in critical situations. In conclusion, in today's era, people are working so hard because they are only breadwinner of their family. Hence, some people suffer from lack of concentrate and from health issues because they do not get enough sleep. However, to resolve this issue, people should maintain their sleep pattern and do some exercises to become fit.