It is indisputable that doing sports plays a significant role in healthcare and for this reason some people claim to multiply the number of sport facilities. I completely agree that in order to improve public health latter approach is meager and additional measures should be taken

It is indisputable that doing sports plays a significant role in healthcare and for this reason, some people claim to multiply the number of those complexes. I completely agree that in order to improve public health latter approach is meagre and additional measures should be taken. On the one hand, the demand of those, who are proponents of increasing the number of sports facilities, is based on the following arguments. Firstly, by doing sports individuals can strengthen their immune systems. By this, they are prevented from minor diseases. Moreover, the population who is physically active are less at risk of cardiovascular illnesses. Nevertheless, I believe that an increase in the number of such complexes doesn't encourage people to play them at all, it still remains up to the desire of people. This probability makes the given suggestion less efficient. On the other hand, there are equal,if not more, important measures to be taken if society is a priority. First of all, everything related to medicine should be improved in quality. In addition to this, the affordability of healthcare services is another not less essential factor to allocate investment. Such developments not only improve public health but also, boosts confidence in the quality of offered healthcare. Which is another considerable factor in well-being. In fact,the other main factor of creating green areas and improving the cleanliness of public places are equivalently noteworthy while public health is targeted. By development of which, two contributors to the well-being of society are guaranteed, less pollution and cleaner air. In conclusion, sport's contribution to this is undeniable, however, providing a range of these facilities is not the only and most important measure to take in order to improve the well-being of society