Being a celebrity – such as a famous film star or sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Some people believe that a popular person or athlete will get many problems. In,contrast some people believe that there will get good benefits. In my opinion, I agree with both ideas. In this essay, I will discuss the positives and negatives become a popular person and sports player. Firstly, I will write about good things for become a movie star or sports person. To start with people who become famous person there must get a lot of money. Secondly, there will have a good life such as an expensive car, a big house and good social status. In addition, there would be role models for each other and there must be interested many people. For example, in many,country many superstars there always have a better life and many children would be movie stars in the future because there believe that there will get everything in their life. In contrast, the negative thing about becoming a famous person is there always do not have a private life because everyone needs to know their stories. Also, sometimes there can do something wrong but their mistake would be a tendency for adults who can not control themself. To sum up, I totally believe that superstars can get more benefits such as income, better life and some time is made easier because there are popular people. Anyway, most famous people always do not have a private life because many people always must know everything in their life that there must be careful in every step of their life therefore, people who would like to be popular people there need to be careful in every step of their life.