Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is claimed that Internet is beneficial in terms of socialization, however, can be harmful as a source of an information. Personally, I believe that Internet has good impact on communication of people but can be unreliable as a source of information. Internet – is a great tool to communicate with other people. Because of its cucesiablity and convenience, it is easy to get in touch with other people. Messangers such as Whatsapp, telegram and virto does not require a lot of time to exchange information. With the help of several buttons users can share both good and bad news. Moreover, taking into consideration social medias which can develop one’s personality and identity by sharing personal thoughts, music and photos. Statistics provided by UNESCO has shown that 63% of adolescents and young people prefer online communication and social medias rather face-to face interaction because of its convenience. That said, internet is not the best way to find information because of several reasons. First of all, it is widely known that most of the information online are written by usual people without any university degree. However, articles should be written by professors with doctorate degrees, for that reason, it is dangerous to believe to articles in worldwide web. Also, because of increasingly more amount of wars and protest some individuals can write fake information in order to make people believe their point of view, which can have detrimental effect on users, as they can easily believe any information on Internet. In conclusion, I believe that Internet has both good and bad effecton effects on people, as it can improve communication but can provided unreliable information