In many countries, people go shopping only for their needs. However, recently it has become a development into a form of entertainment. Why do you think it happens? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there are two groups of individuals who perceive the word "shopping" differently. For the first group of people shopping it is when they need to buy something what they need. However, for the second group of people shopping it is an entertainment. I have some variants why it is happening. So, in this essay I will further examine this thought-provoking question. To begin with, there are a lot of adults who do not like shopping and do it only when they need it. They believe that shopping is wasting of theire time. Also, maybe they do not have ability to shopping at all, considering that they so busy. Moreover, generally speaking suggested that, adults can wear the same pair of shoes for a long time and decided to buy new only after old pair of shoes will destroy. As a result, they do not gain an enjoyment while they do shopping. Initially, shopping was not entertainment. In contrast, after era of prosperity began, marketologist started to think about how to increase sales. Resultantly, they decided to create different activities inside of big and small shopping malls. From that moment had been created various things for customer satisfaction. For instance, restaurants, small amusement zones for children, dissimilar activities zone etc. Thus, many individuals prefer spend theire time somewhere in a shopping mall where a lot of things what they can do. In addition, many people admire window shopping. In other words they do not buy iteams they just look at them and even enjoy it. As well as, many people mad about fashion and they esteem look catchy and stylish. Therefore, they savor shopping and adore to select different iteams for theire outfits. In conclusion, there are a lot of factors in shopping malls which can help to enhance people's desire for shopping. However, there are also individuals who do not appreciate shopping. So, everything depends on personality.