Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Some countries choose to do a specialised facilities for certin athletes instead of providing it for everyone, I cant really choose my opinion cause if i was an athlete i wouldn't want untrained people to come to my place and injur there self, If i was a normal teenager i'd want to go and visit places like that. Now that i look at the story closely I think there should be diffrent hours for both people and profecinal athletes. If they both had diffrent timings then no one would be bothered and the place It self could earn more proft In this way where the time after the athlete training will be for normal people to have fun and athletes can work as couches and couch those untrained people who's willing to try new things, In this way all part's would be happy and the country would not have to bulid another facilitie. In my prespective that's the best choice and it's low in cost and would please both sides cause all parts of socity should be happy and pleased. In conclusion I dont think it's going to be a problem for the athletes or the people cause at the end of the day both of them are doing the things they want and believe that can make them happy In so many diffrent ways. They can discuss a lot of things In between timings as well like provide a part of the facility for children only that would be safer for them and wont cause the parents to worry.