Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of working from home.

There is an argument that people who work from home have a benefit and negative impact. Although working from home can produce a number of merits, i personally disagree with idea for several reasons. Let’s stat by looking at the advantages of working from home. First, not only it helps them have a comfortable mood environment, but also it may be protect health or better placed and more willing to work flexible hours such as earlier or later in the day or even at weekends. This can help people meet certain needs. For example, the outbreak of the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic in March 2020 made for commercial premises have to shut down in response to the government's requirements to protect public health so individuals can work from home a way not be force Change the form of the verb forced show examples by others or focus work more, therefore increase income. Moreover, everyone doesn't have to waste time such as reduce the risk of accidents on the road, save on commuting costs. For example, in the difficult economic covid pandemic will educe fuel and vehicle costs. Another drawback is that low promotion chances because there are few opportunities to approach and interact with colleagues, the working style becomes unprofessional. For example, it affects work discipline, so the opportunity for advancement is slower. Especially, they can't find business and work together more difficult. Consequently, they don't get to see their colleagues often, industrial exchanges to solve problems should minimize industry results. In conclusion, despite the advantages of the main goal of working from home, i contend this it has significantly effect on user’s demand.