Thanks to the development of technology, many employers are now offering their employees the option to work from home. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and give relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is true that the advanced of technology have brought impact for our societies like giving opportunities to work from home. This phenomenon would have positive development such as reducing time consuming and strengthening relationship. Both of them will be elaborate more details in the following paragraphs. To begin with, members of the public could remove time to commute to the workplace. When workers have to go to office they need more time for preparation and driving. After that, Employee feel exhausted and sometimes cannot focus to fix their jobs. As a result, the worker could not fulfill targets from companies and threaten to be jobless. However, they could avoid it when they work from home and it also could make the worker have more time to deal with their job. For instance, Tika who is an employees in Shoppe company ought to spend 3 hours from her house to workstations. When she could work at home it reduce times of mobility and it makes her having plenty of time to cope with her tasks. Furthermore, Working from home makes people closer with their members of the family. When members of societies stay at home they know the circumstance deeply. Besides, Time which they do for go and back could allocate for doing something associated with enhancing the bonding among members of the family. For example, the worker and family could dedicate time to cook together that those activity could make them know deeply. In conclusion, while someone could push themselves to use the cutting-edge technology it will offer positive effects like improving quality time with families and efficiency time. I am concerned that all companies decide to do that. They will generate more money owing to their dedication to work.