Some people believe that all the children in school are required to learn at least one foreign language. However, others say that those who are not talented do not have to learn. What is your opinion?

Many individuals are of the opinion that every teenager should know more than one language. While others believe that it is not necessary. I think every student at school shall try to study a different language from what they already know. This is that way because it may come out useful in the future and allow you to travel more freely around the world. The world is all about communication. Knowing another speech is very admirable these days. Which is because it allows you to communicate with more people. For instance, when you decide to go abroad, where no one knows your mother tongue, it is essential to know the basis of their language. Because without it you may not be able to sightsee the country comfortably or talk with foreigners freely. However, knowing their speech you may even end up making new friend there which would be an amazing experience. Another important thing is that people often use their memory. Learning a language is a perfect way of training, practicing and improving the memory. For example when my friend studied Spanish for a long time, her memory drastically improved. As a result she ended up not only knowing Spanish but also with the ability to remember things easily. She got to the point where she could remember what she just read. In conclusion, juveniles should learn at least one foreign language as it may improve the quality of their life and give them new practical skills. Which may make them happier and special.