Some people think that the only purpose of working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge.

some people believe that the way to earn money is goal of hard working so nowadays, individuals make a purpose to achieve their success. In my opinion, working hard is not only way to earn money because there are several way to be successful. Firstly, in some countries has financial issues because a lots of people find simple ways to get a job so the white occupations have been decreasing since beginning of 20th century. Secondly, balance of work need to be encouraged to improve developing countries. In these days, individuals prefer blue job to education of university because they decide easy ways to make a money. Moreover, some scientists said that purpose must be had in order to get more motivation. On the other hand, people in developing counties have to gain a knowledge from university after that decide occupation that comfort for them because uncomfortable work has negative effect for people for example, if someone had decided wrong job, they could not feel happiness from the life. Furthermore, motivation is taken from contents to work hard. In my opinion, Motivation is the most useful thing because it can help to work in hard occupation so there needs to be any special contents for individuals. To sum up, everyone has to have several purpose such as choose correct occupation and unisersity because some occupations have been removing to be digital world. The most nessessary thing is to gain and provide happiness from life. Moreover, Motivation is provided from influncers who is famous person.