Some people think the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spend else where To what extend do you agree or disagree

A fair portion of people think that the authority is wasting money on arts and that this money could be spend better elsewhere This essay intends to analyse allocation of money to various sector is best rather than investing in art I firmly agree with the statement To commence with, the authority can spend the valuable money to enfrastructure facilities to boost economy. To be clearer, the through this investment it help the citiyens to have a better standard of living without any difficulties as well as smooth functioning of the economy can also done. For instance, most of the nations are massively spending amount in infrastructure development to attain number one position in the whole world thus, government spend money on these development rather than art because the government main revenue generation is through tax payers. Yet another point to be noted is that, administration need to spend money to education sector and medical sector On top of that, government should spend money to pump up new business To be precise, the government can make the economy more stable while giving basic facilities and the job opportunities. For instance, India is heavely spending money to these facilities to make the people life more fruitful Hence, the improve the standard of living However, tourism hold main part of the economy, the regime need to allocate some amount of money to develop the art because through these art forms culture is highlighted Apart from this, the pumping of money to these sector may improve the tourism industry To sum up, although few people convey that spending money in they art forms by the government I believe government need to spend money to other sector