Some people say that protecting the environment is the government responsibility. Other belive that every individual should be responsible for it. Discuss both view and give your own opinions.

In the current fast-paced world, a drastic change we can notice that, in the environment compared to the past. Every human being is suffering from this change. We should stand up, and do some important things to control pollution. I totally agree, that this act should be done by individuals more than the government. On the one hand, the government provide guidelines and acknowledge the people to control and protect the environment. For example, the government should telecast video graphics advertisements on the news channel, how it is nitty-gritty. Also, authorities should impose high taxes and penalties on industries, that failed to manage the waste from their production. To educate the children from their school age, and encourage them with honourable awards. It will make progress. On the other hand, every citizen should responsible and accountable for controlling and preventing pollution. For instance, for any change, people have to admit and follow the rules, and then only the mission is accomplished. So, they must know the things to do and not. Every human feels that my city should be clean and monitor the environmental risk. To prevent damage. To sum up, to live happily with nature, we should care about it. Otherwise, we will face many health issues in future. This damage is the responsibility of each individual. And public authorities, find citizens who are committed to following the guidelines and practising the perfect. As well as industries should be penalized for, those who failed to follow the control measures.