Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is believed by some that it would be better for specialized workers to do their job in the same place as they were trained, while others claim that employees can freely decide to work in whatever place they want. I do believe that is more effective for workers to choose what country they will perform their job in order to achieve professional fulfilment. On the one hand, some advocated that is useful for countries’ economy hiring qualified workers that was educated in this place, because there is no need to import skilled labour, which can be more expensive a harmful when it comes to the employment environment. As a consequence, such economic measures will probably be beneficial for local businesses. For example, companies which imports employees for its team are maybe less susceptible to achieving business goals, because this initiative demands more financial investments, which may not enable another properly found destination. On the other hand, others refute this idea and affirm that it is more beneficial for workers a job opportunity in a previous choose place, as this choice would help them to stabilize and create a safe job atmosphere. As a consequence, they will be able to achieve personal and professional goals, which will improve their professional carrier perspective. For example, when employees work in a place according to what they wished, they will probably put all of their mental and physical efforts to deal with possible job challenges, which results in a satisfying feeling after overcoming themselves. To conclude, although hiring a workers who were trained locally can be beneficial to companies, I hold my stance that would be more effective for workers to choose their place of work as it can bring several advantages. Ideally, this choice needs to be made individually as each employee has their own job perspective.