Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reason for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Living close to the birthplace is prioritizes by large number of people. There are enormous reasons to support their decision along with some pros and cons. This essay will shed light on it. To begin with, staying at same place throughout the life is easy and convinence. Most people have their own houses which means they do not need to pay any cost of living. Secondly, they spend their life close to their loved ones. It makes their life beautiful and charming. In addition, having friends and family during hard phase in life is blessing as there is always someone to pat on your back to fight with hardships. Individual who lives with loved ones overcome difficulties in life and can escape from isolation as well. Turing to the other side of argument, keeping your feet on same place keeps you away from the opportunities to grow. What I mean by this is that every place have limited opportunities of growth and in order to accomplish something bigger in life, one need to go the places which provides them success in their particular field. For example, a large number of indians moved to canada every year to raise up the level of their life and to become successful. To conclude, spending a life on same place could be fruitful but going out from limited space presents a bundle of opportunities and makes life successful.