Mobile phones and the internet could have many benefits for older people. However, this age group uses technology the least . What are the benefits for old people of using mobile phones and internet. How can we encourage them to use this new technology?

In this contemporary epoch, technology made life more convenient for everyone. Whereas, elder ones used less modern gadgets and internet. In my opinion, there are many advantages for older people of using smartphones and internet such as communication, exercise and check-up's and many other and some another methods to encourage them, which I shall discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, owning to several reasons that emphasise, the benefits of mobile phone towards elder people. Primarily, as many children are went to far from home for their career goal.So, older one's want to talk them and they like to use smartphone for calling purposes. Moreover, some individuals liked to go walking and exercises and they wanted to check the number of calories. Thus, they can burn more to become healthier person. Therefore, there are many positive effects and the best way to usage of mobile phone. On the other hand, there are some aspects that determine, the methods to encourage all age group of individuals to use this technology. To a greater extent reason is that advance function of the mobile phone. For instance, iPhone provide a function that measures heart rate of the person, which keep inform that person about their health and there is emergency calling of IOS. This software helps in bad situations such as if preson prison had an accident at any place.Immediately, the software of iPhone calls to the family of that person. As a result, this things encourage the users to attach with the technology. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that there are abundant merits of smartphone qnd internet, which makes people lives more convenient and comfortable in every field.