Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

In this day and age, It is inevitable that technological advancement has adjusted human behaviour or how individuals interact with others. Moreover, it affected human society in various ways. My reason why I believe that this system will bring about negative consequences for the human race will be elaborated in this essay. To begin with, cutting-edge technologies play a significant role in everyone's life and people enable to reap great benefits from them. For example, essential technology like social media platforms or the Internet has been changing people's lifestyles whether it be in professional or personal parts. However, the high rise of internet usage contribute harmfulness to our human society in terms of personality preferences and relationship with the real community. From my perspective, due to the high consumption of technology cause to pessimistic consequences in many ways. Take social media for instance; individuals nowadays spend the majority of their time with peers online instead of in reality. Therefore, this problem contributes to dismissing behaviours between human being such as lacking communication and less being authentic toward each other because on the internet you reveal only spectacular sides and that cause others to misunderstand who you really are. However, the technology devices bring about detrimental developments to human citizens more than the optimistic outcomes. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that technological advancement is crucial for everybody nowadays. On the other hand, spending a lot of time with it will lead to time-consuming, and social interaction issues.