Some people believe that all companies’ decisions should be decided by managers, while others think that it is better to include employees in decision making. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Issues related to comparing managers' decisions alone and including employees ' decisions are frequently discussed. Some people believe that all of the companies ' decisions should be made by supervisors, while others think that it is better decisions if employees could participate in that decisions. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be examined in detail before a conclusion is reached. On the one hand, it is significant that companies ' decisions made by only a manager, can be effective in some serious situations such as fire. In other words, this circumstance should be managed in a short time and directly ordered from only one person. Another point to consider is that managers are experienced considerably in their own field. This is resulting in a successful in some works in a short time. When comparing this work done by fresh workers. On the other hand, it is undeniable that workers should be right for determining the companies ' pathway. Obviously, most employees have an important role in many tasks of the companies. That leads to having many excellent ideas for development and therefore companies are to be outstanding. Additionally, several ideas have been given by many workers. This is because some ideas, providing companies with decisions are accurate and precise. For example, CP company, a larger food company that includes workers makes decisions to develop their own cooperation. In conclusion, according to two opinions, there are both benefits and drawbacks, however, it has still very personal questions about the company's decisions. Even though the managers' decision is crucial for all companies, the support for including employees ' decision is far stronger.