In some countries, Criminal trials are shown on television for the public.Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Several countries in the world todays are show a trails to public by social media or TV. I believe that showing a trails to pubic might taught a useful lesson to various of people in a country, and this advantage far outweighs any potential disadvantages. Making a trail to public could bring a lot of shame to that persons in real life. When we making any of personal problem to let public knows about it, this would let that person taking a pressure from the public eyes and have a down feeling about their own problem without any decision from the judges. For instance, if we have a shooting other peron case in the court and just letting the public watch a trail this might make persons in the case feel not comfortable in the public eyes and it is might cause a depress Change the form of the verb depressed show examples to that person. However, I think show a trail to public would make a good free lesson to our society. On the positive side, if we can select the good case of study to the public and show them a trail to make a good free lesson to them it is would be much better. To show the public a trail might lead some drawbacks. Although, we able to choose the good cases that could be a life lesson to the public that what will happen if they done something like the case that we had shown the trail. For example, some people do not relise untill have saw the real outcome of that case so to publish a trail to socail media or tv it will make a lots of benefits from it. In conclusion, although let public know what happens in the court romom would result making that person felt uncomfortable in his life and shame, I believe tgis downside is greatly outweigh by the upside that people could learn the lessons from the real trail and know the outcome of it.