Analyze the impact of social media on businesses today and how companies can best leverage these platforms. And give your own opinion.

There is growing sentiment today related to social media and the importance of this modern platform. Many companies realised that social media can bring many benefits to them, especially in the marketing field and they tend to find a way to optimize it. From my perspective, I believe that social media brings many advantages for business companies and I will discuss it and also give the best way to optimize social media. To begin with, advertising products through social media platforms that are the fastest, and most effective way to connect with customers. In the modern world today, almost everyone has their own smart device such as a smartphone, a computer, etc to serve entertainment purposes or study and work. People usually spend their free time on social media and brands that post their products on social platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, etc, will attract the attention of customers. Instead of traditional marketing methods such as gift cards, stress advertisements, TV shows, etc, right now, with only one click, counsellors from product brands can easily connect with their customers who are interested in the product To use social networks in the smartest way and make them become the most helpful tool to businesses. I strongly believe that the company should find the most suitable marketing way in social media and focus on investing in this platform. There are two things that the company should focus on: enhancing the quality of marketing employees and improving advertisement quality. Marketing employees need to be fully trained, free to creativity, can deal with challenges and immediately catch up with new trends. Regarding the quality of the advertisement, it needs to be interesting, attractive, and innovative and present full information about the product to the customer. It will make customers feel interested and curious. From that, they will consider and make a decision to buy products here. In conclusion, social media platforms bring many advantages for both customers and product brands. So, product brands should promote and focus on marketing through social media platforms.