People these days watches tv films and other programms alone rather than others .Do hte advantages of this developments outweigh disasvantages.

Nowadays, some people have been addicting contents on some platforms and television alone instead of spend time with other members. It has several drawbacks for their health and mind. I will mention that cons and pros. Firstly, new contents are manufactured by influnsers who give advertisement for their life but these contents have negative effect such as artificial news and bad habit so social applications should be banned to gain positive knowledge for sociaty. Moreover, there need to be monitor in order to monitor how long time watch on television by their parents because observing alone has a lot of disadventages such as, stress, depress and addict on wrong news so in my opinion, people who are observing alone might be introvert because they can not make a conversation with other other people. On the other hand, In the beginning of the 20th centery cemetery, most of people prefer using their technology to gain a knowledge from some sites and on the television but in my opinion, interacting with individuals is better than consuming mobile phones so it is possible to get more information about the world for introverts due to it can assist them to be ambrivert ambiverts. In addition, technology has been increasing dramaticlly so individuals are following the way however, sometimes they have to do exercise in order to relax their mind. To sum up, in these days, most of people get mental damage as technology and physicly tired however, people who has positive life habitat always make a conversation with other individuals to gain a knowledge.