some believe that students should learn a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. discuss both side and give your opinion.

In this contemporary society, there is an increment of competition day by day and learning new languages is always a debatable topic for parents and teachers. Some commentators perceive that pupils should think about a language very early stage in school. However, other masses opine that it should be learnt later. I will throw some light on both the point with pertinent arguments in upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion at last. To originate, pupils have high grasping power and people can teach them whatever, they can understand quickly and easily. For compatible example, when I was a child that time I didn't like to learn anything and I was only focused on games and going on tours. Also, they can give too much to focus. Additionally, at this time, there is available lots of opportunities and a world open for everyone. Mostly, the young generation will go to foreign for further study and travelling because of that other language is important to learn. In addition to that, Genitor also want their children will go to another nation for their higher education and they should learn their child in their childhood time that's why those offspring will be ready for the future. Looking at the contrary, guardian and teachers can be hard on their children at an early age to understand another language. Moreover, All masses are engaged in playing and have joy during their childhood as well as it can relate to easy and quick learning but the fact is when pupils will become young then they can be more focused and more serious. Furthermore, when a child becomes young then they will be able to self-study so Parents should not put too much burden on their children. To recapitulate, I and a large group of people believe that foreign languages must be taught in the very early days of school. while some think that it is better to postpone them.