Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones in our daily lives.

Pros and cons of cell phones in our everyday life. The way I see it, There is not any absolute negativity in devices, It varies to our style of usage. It will cause us trouble providing that, our utilization will be detrimental methods. A certain demographic of society plus I believe that the privilege of cellphones is vast enough to not even count it. The bold profit of mobile phones is the capability of installing any practical application that is relevant to our field of occupation. It is not only made career and education easier but also treat people to be the best version of themselves. There is a tons of work that we are unable to do. Nevertheless, it gives us knowledge of every task that is a mystery for users. For example, the calculation of math complex questions that could be solved just by the touch of a button. Hence, it is a versatile device that makes anyone capable. On the other hand, there is a minority of individuals that believed smartphone addiction is a dark side of these devices and phone elimination is a solution. Besides, cell phones need waves and rays and this environment leads humanity into trouble. Additionally, mobile phones are the basic reason for indolent humanity. For example, nobody is wise and active without cell phones, all their ability has been taken by devices because they have not improved their talents. Thus, their ability is related to machines. Mobile phones are double edge swords, Those have profit and weaknesses. Whereas it could not ignore their vast utilization, it could take our ability cause a habit of great outcomes with no effort will be our goals.