Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both view and give ur opinion

People have different ideas about which is a better way to get a job. While some argue that accumulating experience during the job and cultivating practical skills are more necessary, I think finishing college is more crucial. It is true that individuals can gain much knowledge when they solve the practical problems in their work. For instance, they can learn how to cope with complex data when their assignment is to make a paragraph which shows the change of monthly venue. Workers could improve their communication skills and leadership when they need to cooperate with others. Besides, they may make connections with colleagues from various vocations, which will provide them with possible opportunities for their future development. On the other hand, finishing university education can provide a better job in this competitive society. A college certification is becoming the fundamental requirement of many famous companies,and it can prove that the worker has the ability to have a career. Furthermore, the employee who went through all the courses would have a deeper insight into the major and the career, as well as professional knowledge. They can deal with problems in an effective way,which helps them save a lot of time and do more for their jobs. Finally, Experiences gained through internships, part-time jobs, or volunteer work can lead to significant personal growth and maturity, providing individuals with a clearer understanding of their career paths and professional goals. In conclusion, although there are many advantages of development in a workplace, I believe that there would be more positive effects if one completes a university education.