Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are the solutions?

In this day and age, competition between the majority of aged human being that requires the same job as youngsters are challenging. Even though, the improvement of any developed countries related to the young generation, lack of capability for managing life force people to work even when they are aged. It is the government's responsibility to supply people necessity who is old and rely on the youth generation to lead the country. To begin with, the unable manager and detrimental decision of the representative who did not consider how to utilize youth in a suitable position. Besides, how to support aged human beings when they get to retire. For instance, the high paid wage of managers is the real reason people for ignoring the substitution of youth because they do not have beneficial support from insurance and company after retirement. Additionally, lack of beneficial infrastructure to convey individuals to their best position. On top of that, competition among the generation is not only harmful because of jealousy, but also it is dangerous because nobody cares about the mission that has been given to be done, they all focused on keeping their position in any circumstances. There are cascades of solutions to encounter this crisis. First and foremost, support aged individuals with conducting a budget for retirement. The next one is to protect them with sufficient insurance for their health care purposes. Last but not least, giving so much credit to youngsters cause they have power and they are hardworking and this leads them to climb up the ladder of success. For example, old staff could not bear extra pressure nevertheless, youth energy can dominate any power whats more could make a fortune from the treat. Rivalry to find a position in the workplace among generations has been increasing day by day. To recapitulate, the more attention on infrastructure, the more bright future could be expected. Hence, progress in society happen, and no more challenge will come in the future