In today’s world of digital technology, many people are using eBooks rather than paper material and I think there are various benefits of using online material, but it causes some problems to the libraries.

It is true that most people like to use electronic books instead of paper base books nowadays. It has some benefits in people's lives but my opinion is that it will harm to libraries as well as individuals' lives too. There are a number of reasons how we can be benefitted by using modern books. First of all, it saves our environment because papers are made from trees which is why we have to cut our trees. Nowadays we do not need to do it because of electronic books. For example, The Daily Star newspaper published that deforestation is decreasing day by day which is almost 70% because most individuals do not cut the trees for making paper. Secondly, people can easily read the books anywhere by using online books. As a result, they do not carry amount of books in the schools, colleges and universities. Finally, students can watching HD videos which are related to their study as well as the the videos help them to enhance the interest on study. For example, Ideal School uses technology devices for academic study and most students like to do their classes which is why 90% of students do good results in the Secondary School Examination. It is argued above, it has some problems to the libraries as well as individuals lives too. To begin with, libraries have to lock their library for forever because most persons will read books on online at home rather than go to the library. What is more, if people read books on mobile or computer screen for longtime, it will harm their health. For instance, pupils who use e-book they will have eyes problem, neck pain and also mental health problem. On the other hand, book seller will face at a great loss as public will not buy books from them. As a consequence, they will face financial crisis and will have unemployment problem too. In conclusion, the uses of ebook can save our environment, efficient to use it and also increase the good result whereas it will be hampered libraries, physical health and unemployment problem.