Some people agree that the best way to become successful in life is to get the university education, while others disagree with it and reckon that nowadays it is no longer be true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recent years have witnessed the development of the university. The popularity of trying our best to get a higher education background has aroused a heated debate about whether this is necessary to succeed in the future. Views on this issue vary from person to person. In my opinion, a university education is vital to achieving success despite some problems. Admittedly, universities play a positive role in many aspects. Above all, much more quality education benefits professionals in a specific field. It deserves our attention that we can get more cutting-edge facilities, such as laboratories, elite staff educators, and professional curriculum designs, the root cause for becoming knowledgeable. Furthermore, university lives facilitate people’s confidence and communication abilities. Students could fully motivate themselves to overcome the failure and ignore various training or group co-operations in captures, ultimately achieving a perfect final result. Consequently, university supply more positive value far more than has been thought. However, other people may examine this issue from another angle. Like universities pose a threat to the ability to adapt, especially since school education has been a fixation in many ways. For example, all kinds of students learn the same curriculums, and tutors offer the same guidance according to the Course Outline for all different personalities of students. In this way, education can be too theory to fit the social practice. As a result, such education is not indispensable to achieving success. In conclusion, the merits and demerits always coexist during the development of university education. Therefore, it is reasonable for people to make the best use of values while avoiding demerits as possible as they can.