Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people claim that using translation tools is better than constantly going to courses and mastering the language at a high level.My impression is that I disagree with this proposal. This essay will demonstrate why its proponents are correct. Firstly, I will list the benefits of language learning:improve lifestyle, study, work and communication with the collective and so on. Moreover,If someone who has learned English and he has taken IELTS certificate in my opinion I believe that he will not any difficulties not only whose country maybe United States of America,Canada,Korea,Italy and so on. Secondly, there are some people who argue that someone after downloading the dictionary, who can not fully master the language. For example, in our country the attention to language is very high, besides,there are different languages in the republic. Furthermore respected president Shavkat Mirziyoyev signed the desicion in the new education law that every school student should learn at least two languages. You can speak foreign languages independently without any problems. Translation app should be use on the other hand you do not know the new words. To conclude considering the aforementioned points when we  will be learning other languages, it is useful  to use dictionary apps.