People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past, what do you think that is the reason for this? What are tha consequences for the people and people around them?

At the movement, individuals are getting less sleep as compared to the past, owing to a sedentary lifestyle and which leads to an impact on their mindset and vision on eyesight. If they sleep in meetings then people can lose their job. Owing to a hectic schedule and sedentary lifestyle, people are not able to get eight hours of sleep, which is essential for everyone so individuals take a break during working hours, which helps them to reduce the stress that they have on their mindset. For example, in India, most employees work till midnight, due to the burden of projects and presentations, people have to work the whole night is the issue individuals sleep in the era. Therefore, people tend to take naps during break hours. The major disadvantage is that it totally affects eye-sight and mindset as a wall. This means that if workers spent a huge amount of time on laptops then lasers on the screen can impact the cornea which leads to a reduction in vision and eyesight. Moreover, if they could not take proper sleep then it can affect their minds as during the working day, they will behave badly with co-workers which will make them insane in front of them. For instance, in Ireland, scientists were doing work in the workshop due to lack of sleep, experts were feeling tired so during the experiment one chemical was put into another water supply. because of this, experts were stuck in the fire. indeed, they were about to die, due to lack of sleep. In conclusion, the masses have sedentary lifestyles, which not allows them to take proper sleep as compared to the past. In my point of view, it has an adverse impact on health and on physical strength which leads to various types of problems.