In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

smoking is becoming a trend among people. In developed nations, it is declared illegal to smoke in coward places. However, one segment of people thinks that it should be totally banned the smoking. The main agenda of this impending composition is to elaborate not only the agreement of the assertion but also the disagreement along with a rational view of how the favour of this notion surpasses the disfavour. To begin with, smoking in public causes different types of diseases among the person. An individual finds it hard to breathe and it will create lung or heart issues in them. For instance, if a human is smoking in front of a non-smoker person who is enable to breathe in front of the smoking person, it may lead to heartache or dizziness in that person. Hence, it has a harmful effect on the passive individual. on the contrary, if it is banned then it becomes a grave concern for the company who is manufacturing the product. Moreover, cigarettes vanishing in thin air becomes an issue for humans who are taking them in. For example, if they totally stop the use of smoking then companies become bankrupt with this. Furthermore, it will also make it burdensome for many people who are taking in the smoke to survive in the weather of the storm. Therefore, it is a tough task to stop it because it is the main source of income for innumerable companies to progress and develop. To conclude, even though there is myriad reason to disagree with this assertion, still i assert that it has a huge impact on the public because it will become an apple pie order for other peoples to live in the world.