It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that the best quality clothes with expensive cost are better than the cheapest ones with low-level quality. I completely agree with this point of view, in forthcoming paragraphs I shall give some details. To being with, many believe that expensive dresses are affordable,because, when you buy a good quality dress it can work for long periods. As a result, you do not have to go shopping to purchase a new one. Moreover, these types of clothes mostly have a good shape and attractive colour, for, instane I have a black and costly jacket that every time I wear, I think is new and beautiful. secondly, for buying costly costumes do not to need spend more time and waste your time shopping, regarding this issue, there are some specialty stores that always have a variety of clothes that are appropriate for everyone. For example, I know a shoppe that I always buy my dresses from there, in my opinion, it usually has everything I need and does not toneed need go and search another store. although their goods are so expensive. To sum up, these truly costly dresses are hard to buy and many people could not spend their money in order to shop. But, as I mentioned this approach is very affordable and worthwhilewhile, because for some reasons that are mentioned.