University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their study. Do the advantages of this trend outweighs the disadvantages.

In our current century, due to the modernisation of our society leaving your home town, family and friends for better studies and future has become an essential development. College admissions are rapidly moving abroad for their graduation or post-graduation courses. However, In my opinion, I truly believe that this development outweighs the disadvantages. There are reasons why learners are moving to foreign countries for their learning and future growth. To begin with, all the young generation has the challenge to prove themselves and do better for their people to give them good wealth, prosperity and a good lifestyle for living to fulfil their all requirements. Especially, students from middle-class tribes have their minds set up from their growing years to do well for their guardians when they grow up. For instance, to help their house they have been giving their best in examinations and struggling hard to get scholarships from schools and institutions. Therefore, these factors make the argument strong why the young generation thought to study or work abroad. On the other hand, there are several situations why students should not go study in foreign states. Besides, being emotionally thoughtful about their loved ones leaving your home, parents, friends, relatives and culture is not easy. Initially, for a few, weeks you'll feel very wonderful and amazing living a new lifestyle and culture, you might not be aware of the storm you are about to go through realising the fact that after college and working,hours there is no one at home to give you a hug or offer a meal. Take, any example, while returning after a hectic day you would need a person to share the problems you faced or the desired goals achieved for the day and you would think to make a call to the family member and you realised they have just come back from a family function and you would never think to share the issues you faced during the day. Hence, these factors make the argument, even more, stronger about why the young generation should not go abroad. In conclusion, the needs and requirements of students would want to complete for their families however there are drawbacks which could lead to the health of the individual while being away and not sharing the bad situations they have been going through.