"These days, in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary school. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?"

Throughout the world, teachers play a significant role in everyone's life because they provide knowledge that they have. However, nowadays only fewer people show interest to become teachers, especially in secondary school. The causes of this problem seem to be a lack of earnings and more workload for the teachers; each should be addressed separately. Firstly, people who work as an educator in secondary school may receive low pay than the other professions, because in many countries teaching is a non-profitable business so schools are not able to provide more payroll like other jobs. In India, software engineers get four times more salaries than teachers. Secondly, there is a more workload in this profession, lecturer often have to attend classes without breaks and also they do not have enough time to correct the exam paper on weekdays so they spend weekends doing this work, Therefore it creates stress as well as they don't have enough time to spend with their family. Overall, because of a lack of income and a lot of workload people get scared to choose this profession. Therefore, department providing more salaries to the faculty may attract more community to this teaching profession. If academy provide valuable salaries to educators, people may choose their carrier as a teacher. For example, Canadian schools offer more salaries to the organization which encourage communities to become a teacher. schools should provide intervals between classes to reduce the workload, therefore,they do their extra work during the free periods which saves their weekends. In conclusion, Teachers are facing many challenges like low payroll and stress due to working hours, Which should be encountered by increasing their payroll as well as providing a free periods between classes.