In future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying?To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is assumed that in the upcoming generation, everybody will capable to get even a single piece of news as well as have easy access to read any book, instead of purchasing these materials by spending huge money. Whereas, I totally disagree with the phenomenon as I believe that although innovation will get advanced but still human beings, who are comfortable with the physical appearence of these as well as people who do not have experience running technical gadgets. To begin with, the first point of disagreement is that people get addicted to the daily newspaper which they read, while having morning tea. Moreover, the masses are admiring to maintain a massive collection of printed magazines and published books which they think will be required at any time. To exemplify, as per the survey conducted in, Europe it was experienced that the majority of businessmen who are preferring to buy a newspaper as they cut various articles and policy implements from it, which they require in their work. Thus, paper print information is much more significant working as a record. Another major point of disaccordation is that operating the internet and understanding its working has not been possible for every individual. People who are not familiar with reading online have not been able to advantage of all these, due to this, their choice of paper news and on books remain stable and they have not made any who are highly interested in getting day-to-day updates due to homesickness but have lack of technical skills are only preferred to get readily availed things. In conclusion, it is clear that undoubtedly, each and everything is available on the internet due to modernisation but still various factors lead to the unmodification of mass choices. I think printed material has its own benefits which could not be denied.