Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed toward young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is an argument that advertisements related to young children should not be telecast on TV. In my opinion, I radically disagree with the notion that these advertisements should be banned because not only they educate people but also help children make careers. First and foremost, the most predominant inducement for believing that the promotion of products which include children of age 2 to 5 should not be stopped because through these advertisements companies promote baby's products. To be more specific, scores of products are launched day by day and including younger children in the advertisements helps a company to convey the process of how a particular product is used. Hence, this enhances the knowledge of people. For example, Tim Copper, from Sheffield Hallam University in the UK, concluded according to his research in 2020 that not only develop trust between the companies and parents beside this parents provide healthier goods and services to their children which helps them in growth. Moving on, another worth favouring point is that if small children present any relevant advertisement, this helps them to find out their interest at an earlier stage. This is because promotions on television also increase the fame of a person due to numerous daily soaps hiring young children for a particular role and children start making money at a very early age. Through, this they make their career and become a successful person. To epitomise, The Times published yesteryear that a famous actress name Zarin purchased a lavish house at the age of 12 to 14 and this only happens because,from earlier childhood, she performed in a myriad advertisements. Paradoxically, some people do not like this proposal and condemn it. As they perhaps think that at the age of 2 to 5 children only learn some basic etiquette rather than involving in any social matter. So, it can be inferred why they stand on another side with different thoughts, despite their role develop various skills namely communication, social also boosts confidence at an earlier stage. In conclusion, giving roles to children at the age of 2-5 is helping them in their development. Although few people say that this age for learning social manners, I tend to perceive that, educating new parents and career succession at an early stage are beneficial concepts due to the I am in the favour of including children in advertisements.