Some people think tourism should be banned while some disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Tourism should be banned and has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. While some proponents are in favor, other opponents are completely against the relevance of tourism should be banned.In my opinion, tourism and supporting tourism has more positive impacts than negative one around the globe. To commence with, there are a number of arguments that are in favor of my belief. The most prominent one is an article published in a daily newspaper completely supporting tourism. According to research conducted by Western Sydney University, more than 69 per cent of people in Australia are aware of the significance of tourism. On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantage is that many foreigners do not go back to their countries. For instance, a survey conducted by the United States reveals that more than 95 per cent of Americans are completely favor of tourism. To conclude,even though there are many demerits associated with gender equality, the advantage outweigh the disadvantage of tourism. it is a crucial part of life and has more applications in real life. The argument is in favor of tourism. and tourism should be supported. However,excessive misuse should be condemned.