Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, developed countries provide financial aid to undeveloped countries, however it is not key to solve this issue. But, rich countries have to assist other genre of help to poor countries instead of money. Firstly, most of rich countries avoid money help to give richness countries. Therefore, poor countries need financial aid to develop. Moreover, there are several types of helps such as human resources and military assistance so in my opinion, these are more usefel for poor countries. most people believe that rich countries should provide knowledge in order to redevelop and improve their finance for example, buld a high quality of uneversity and leisure sites that can help people in the country for the future as knowledge is the most important thing for every countries. On the other hand, there are health issues in poorer countries so huge countries should give some engeners to constarct contract construct hospital and high quality of markets because there needs to be healthy cuisines and new technology of clinic. In addition, in these days, money can not help people to live healthy due to rich countries can not save but they can change their lifestyle and environment for next generation. The countries that want to assist have to aim next generation to develop in the future. To sum up, rich countries should avoid money to help poor cities and countrysides due to there needs to knowledge of the world and healthy lifestyle. providing skillful tutors and talented engeners who have variety of knowledge is the most important aid.