In many countries, people do not recycle waste material, such as paper glass and cans. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve these problem?

In developing countries, it is true to say that people are still lacking their knowledge about the recycling process. In the upcoming,paragraphs I will discuss the reasons of arising this issue and also some suggestions that would be given by me. The first cause is that, societies think that they have to pay something to recycle the products. So, instead of paying something to the government they try to burn these products. Which future, put a bad impact on the environment. Secondly, communities think that paper glass and cans can be reused after a wash and can be preserved for the future as well as by doing this they are saving money. However, legal authorities can play a very important role to stop this issue, the government should set a minimum amount for recycling products, therefore, therefore people can afford to do recycling. Moreover, legal parties should also set some strict roles for proper waste and for those who would not follow these rules then the government should put some penalty on them to save the environment. In conclusion, the community should understand the importance of recycling to save the environment and also aid in neat and clean the sounding areas and make the world beautiful.