Going overseas for university study is an exciting prospect for many people. But while it may offer some advantages, it is probably better to stay home because of the difficulties a student inevitably encounters living and studying in a different culture.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is controversial that studying in different countries can always have a positive effect on a youngster's life. Some people think that studying abroad can be a chance to broaden their possibilities, whileothers believe that they should avoid facing difficulties in an unknown place. Personally, I believe that students should learn in oversea schools for developing the persons’ skills and building a global network. To begin with, Getting immersed in a strict and international environment fires people up, and learn a lot. For instance, a signboard in Harvard University’s library lights a fire in students and leads to their promising careers. Although the students are forced to study and obtain new skills by spending most of their school life, this helps them to expand their career possibilities like a CEO of big companies or innovative entrepreneurs. Furthermore, a report said that a future career will be determined by how much the person studies during their school days. In addition to the environment, networking also enables youngsters o expand their future possibilities. For example, Meta’s CEO started their business in their university days with some colleagues. As the story is turned into a movie, some schoolmates decided to establish the company from the little things in their university life. nobody could imagine the event at all and it proved that everyone can obtain chances if they dive into unknown places. In conclusion, althoughthere may be various hardships or troubles, youngsters should go to overseas schools for grabbing the opportunity to develop their skills and build global relationships.