Some children nowadays take sports seriously while others play sports in their free time. Is this positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, play are highly preferred by a group of juveniles who might show a huge interest in them. Howbeit, the rest of the teenagers performs sports activities when they have a vacant hour as I believe that it is essential to have an involvement towards physical games which gives empowerment to the youth, to be away from the bad influences but playing sports should be in limit in order to maintain the focus on studies too. Sports provide physical fitness and better career opportunities for children in future. If children will spend their free time in physical tasks then they remain fit and keep themselves aside from diseases. What's,more as youngsters influence meant towards sports would make them expert which offers them several chances and a way of earning too. For example, the famous cricketer Sachin Tendulkar started to play for pleasure only in his earlier days and went to the national level after getting an expert in it, is not only healthier but earns more than 2 croce after winning one day match either. Moreover, sport helps to keep teenagers away from various deleterious things. after getting involved in athletics, they neither join the bad company nor create the interest in taking drugs. The children will follow the rules of sportsmanship always telling the truth and work with the ability of leadership. As per the news headlines, it was headlining that one of the gangs of terrorists had been revealed by sportsman of Australia who was against the offence. In conclusion, it is clear that although learning plays an integral role in adolescent lives still they should put great effort into physical activities which makes their future bright and turns them into well-disciplined human beings.